"It's not the number of steps that matters, it's the  Direction"

Success begins with passion

 
Image by Drew Beamer

My vision is my why!

vision

I am an enthusiast, passionist, family man and networker who im mastering  challenges that see true growth. With my actions I want to bring people to their full potential and thus the  Uncover benefits that are invaluable personally and as a business. I firmly believe that the  Status quo lies in constant change.

 

expertise. Intuition. Future-oriented.

portfolio

 

Sales & Leadership Training

"Only who steady  works on oneself and trains achieves true success"

What my customers say

The cooperation with HIC Business Training & Consulting was excellent and professional from the very first minute. As part of sales training  Mr. Cuya is a good coach and companion to us.

N Schmidt

"Mr. Cuya knew how to respond to the participants and at the same time to convince with extraordinary methods and his way. We are grateful to have him as a trainer, because the  has measurably improved sales performance as well as overall sales understanding."

M George

We work with Mr. Cuya in the field of education and find it a real asset. his empathy  and methodical approaches are modern, lively and reach established  Goals. The cooperation is definitely to be emphasized here.

M Drews

 

Contact

Waldenburger Kehre 2, 22850  Norderstedt

+49 176 22769693

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Thanks for sending!

 
No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

"Nicht die Anzahl der Schritte sind wichtig, sondern die Richtung"

Success begins with passion

 
Image by Drew Beamer

Meine Vision ist mein Warum!

Vision

Ich bin ein Enthusiast, Passionist, Familienmensch und Networker, der im meistern von Herausforderungen den wahren Wachstum sieht. Mit meinem Tun möchte ich Menschen in deren volles Potential bringen und damit den Nutzen freilegen, der persönlich und unternehmerisch von unschätzbaren Wert ist. Ich glaube fest daran, dass der Status Quo in der Veränderung liegt.

 

Expertise. Intuition. Zukunftsorientiert.

Portfolio

 

Sales & Leadership Training

"Nur wer stetig an sich arbeitet und trainiert erlangt wahren Erfolg"

Was meine Kunden sagen

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit H I C Business Training & Consulting war von der ersten Minute an hervorragend und professionell. Im Rahmen des Vertriebstrainings ist Herr Cuya uns ein guter Trainer und Begleiter, dem Nachhaltigkeit und menschlicher Umgang sehr wichtige Punkte sind. Wir sind mehr als zufrieden."

N. Schmidt

"Herr Cuya verstand es auf die Teilnehmer einzugehen und zugleich mit außergewöhnlichen Methoden und seiner Art zu überzeugen. Wir sind dankbar ihn als Trainer zu haben, da sich die vertriebliche Performance als auch das gesamtvertriebliche Verständnis messbar verbessert hat."

M. George

"Wir arbeiten mit Herrn Cuya im Bereich der Bildung zusammen und empfinden es als eine wahre Bereicherung. Seine Empathie und methodischen Ansätze sind modern, lebendig und erreichen gesetzte Ziele. Die Zusammenarbeit ist hier definitiv hervorzuheben."

M. Drews

 

Kontakt

Waldenburger Kehre 2, 22850 Norderstedt

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Danke für's Absenden!

 
Noch keine Beiträge in dieser Sprache veröffentlicht
Bleibe dran ...